Contact form

Contact Form (Conditions: Gas, electricity, phone)

Contactdata/ General interest (Contact-Flap)
What is your interest?
Product-Section (Contact-Flap)
Gas supply informations (Contact Flap Options)
Your annual consumption
Your sites
Electrcity supply informations (Contact Flap Options)
Your annual electricity consumption
Your sites
Submit (Contact-Flap)

Shareholders elected four new members to the Board of Directors

Lausanne – At the extraordinary General Meeting of Alpiq Holding Ltd. in Olten, the shareholders approved the proposals of the Board of Directors. They elected Jørgen Kildahl, Anne Lapierre, Hans Ulrich Meister and Phyllis Scholl to the Board of Directors. Phyllis Scholl was also elected to the Compensation Committee.

The terms of office of the four newly elected members of the Board of Directors will run until the next Annual General Meeting of Alpiq Holding Ltd. in 2020. The extraordinary Annual General Meeting took place on 21 August 2019 in Olten. 91 shareholders attended, representing 92.55 percent of the share capital.

In July 2019, as a result of the changes in the shareholder structure, the Board of Directors proposed the four representatives nominated by CSA Energy Infrastructure Switzerland for election by the extraordinary General Meeting. Alpiq Chairman of the Board Jens Alder says: “I am looking forward to working together with the new Board members, all of whom have extensive experience with market-oriented companies. Alpiq will be able to benefit from their expertise.”

Find more information about Alpiq on